OUR LADY OF LOURDES REGIONAL SCHOOL ONLINE!
Links Faculty Directory
To send an e-mail to a faculty member add @lourdes.k12.pa.us to the e-mail address listed below or alternatively just click on the email link below.

Name Position Email

Administration

Deacon Martin McCarthy School Administrator/HS Principal mmccarthy
Sister Maureen Donati Elementary School Principal smaureen
Mrs. Jacqueline Kerris Director of Development jkerris
Mrs. JoAnne Gilger Director of Guidance jgilger
Mr. Matthew Leavens Disciplinarian mleavens
Mr. Michael Klembara Athletic Director mklembara

High School Faculty

Ms. Denise Williard Math dwilliard
Ms. Colleen Kane English ckaneolol
Mr. William Gilger P.E., Bus. Law, Religion, Health bgilger
Mr. John Gilger Physical Education johngilger
Mr. Joseph Litchko Religion, Science, Social Studies jlitchko
Mrs. Janet Johnson Social Studies jjohnson
Mr. William Korbich Accounting bkorbich
Mr. Matthew Leavens Art mleavens
Mrs. Ann Lieberman English, Religion, French alieberman
Miss Naiad Reich English nreich
Mrs. Barbara Persing Religion bpersing
Mr. Paul Clemens Math, Science pclemens
Mr. Shane Corrigan Biology/Chemistry scorrigan
Mrs. Amy Feese Family and Consumer Sciences afeese
Mr. Douglas Rubendall Computers, Business, Math drubendall
Mr. Robert Frankford Music rfrankford
Mr. Tim Witter Spanish timwitter

Elementary School Faculty

Ms. Briaun Williams Pre-K bwilliamsOLOL
Mrs. Rhonda Eckman Pre-K reckman
Mrs. Amanda Smith Kindergarten asmith
Ms. Marcia Smith First Grade msmithOLOL
Mrs. Katie Davis First Grade kdavis
Miss Anne Seif Second Grade aseif
Mrs. Chloe Madden Second Grade cmadden
Mrs. Rita Ann Nolter Third Grade rnolter
Miss Tara Bregensir Third Grade tbregensir
Miss Mary Fedock Fourth Grade mfedock
Mrs. Ann Czeponis Fourth Grade aczeponis
Mrs. Rose Purcell Fifth Grade rpurcell
Mr. Thomas Bickel Fifth Grade tbickel
Mrs. Mary Louise Funk Sixth Grade mfunk
Mrs. JoAnn Picarelli Sixth Grade jpicarelli
Mrs. Bonny Klinger Music bklinger
Mr. Tim Witter Spanish twitter
Sr. Teresa Vincent Library
Mrs. LeeAnn Smith Computers

Support Staff

Mrs. Pat Metrocavage Bookkeeper pmetrocavage
Mrs. Jane Mack Secretary to the Principal jmack
Mrs. Violette Feudale Guidance Department Secretary vfeudale
Mrs. Kathy Masser Front Office Secretary kmasser
Mrs. Pamela Bucanelli Tuition Sense pbucanelli
Mrs. June O'Brien Elementary Teacher Aide jobrien
Mrs. Susan Leeman Elementary Teacher Aide
Mrs. Donna Vincenzes Elementary Teacher Aide
Miss Lori Lorenz Elementary Teacher Aide

CSIU Staff

Susan Darrah Reading Specialist sdarrah@csiu.org